Skip to content

8 Succesfactoren voor Talent Review

Hoe ver staat jouw organisatie ?

8 Succesfactoren voor Talent Review

 

Hoe ver staat jouw organisatie ?

 

Sta je op het punt te starten met Talent Review of wil je je bestaande proces versterken?

Doe nu de scan en ontdek waar je actie kan ondernemen.

Onze tevreden klanten

 

Deze klanten hebben gekozen voor TalentLogiQs. Telkens weer realiseren we een hoge klantentevredenheid door onze unieke combinatie van diepgaande HR expertise en innovatieve oplossingen. We werken met grote en kleine ondernemingen en dit zowel binnen de publieke als de private sector.
Ben jij de volgende?

Questions? Contact
TalentLogiQs

Our team is ready to hear about your challenges and answer questions about our solutions

TALENTLOGIQS BLOG

Our Latest Articles

For insights, commentary and conversation on a broad range of
topics in the field of careers and talent development. Please discover
our articles now.

Discover our articles
News
Partnership with SD Worx Career Solutions
SD Worx Career Solutions and TalentLogiQs join forces in a partnership. Read why that makes good sense.
Read more
January 20, 2023
Blog
How evidence-based practice makes career coaching more effective
Evidence-based practice combines the "science" with an "artful" practice.
Read more
January 18, 2023
Blog
Assessments in the War For Talent, fast forward to 2022
Assessments merely an obstacle in recruitment? Here's 5 ways to get the most out of assessments in today's job market.
Read more
March 09, 2022
Blog
How analytics transformed me into a true talent advisor for the business
An evidence-based talent review is a key process in talent management, offering the opportunity for HR to step us a true talent advisor.
Read more
March 09, 2022
Case study
Retention at Christian Health Insurance fund (CM/MC)
CM has shifted the focus from sickness to health. This impacts how the core business is run. Structure and internal processes were also impacted, as were the careers of employees. As leader and supporter of this change, the new large, unified department of HR Services stepped up to the challenge. In this change, retention was a concern.
Read more
August 27, 2021
Blog
What we can learn about careers from the Suits series
In this blog, I want to analyze the assumptions that are made about careers in the series and consider their implications on career development for individuals and organizations.
Read more
March 17, 2021
Case study
On the same career wavelength at bpost right from the start
Like for most organizations, attracting and recruiting young potentials is a challenge for bpost. We are in the specific situation that our demographic chart has the shape of a mushroom rather than a pyramid. It is therefore even more crucial to, once recruited, keep youngsters on board to secure future leadership and expertise for the future.
Read more
November 02, 2020
Blog
Hoe je managers motiveert voor loopbaan gesprekken
Read more
September 22, 2020
Case study
Adding the science to Talent Review @Cegeka
Cegeka is a European family-owned IT company. Our IT experts provide end-to-end IT solutions, services & consultancy. We work in close cooperation with our customers. We help organizations create frictionless and highly personalized experiences for their customers, consumers and citizens.
Read more
September 21, 2020
Blog
How HR analytics benefit the Talent Review Process
In this blog, I will focus on the talent review process and how analytics can be of help.
Read more
September 08, 2020
Case study
Helping young professionals to develop Career Fitness
ORMIT is a specialist in traineeships for young professionals, at the start of their careers. We attract these talents via different recruitment and selection activities. We develop them via coaching, training, and challenging projects at our clients.
Read more
August 05, 2020
Interview
Innovative-ecosystems: The Modern Career & Evidence-based Tools
In this interview with Dr. Wouter Van Bockhaven, he sheds some light on the impact of innovative ecosystems and disruptive innovations on HR.
Read more
June 11, 2020